Bestuur

R C Delft vanuit de lucht 2

Bestuur:
Voorzitter – Kamassan Kaisiepo – voorzitter@rcdelft.nl
Penningmeester – Lodewijk van Donselaar – penningmeester@rcdelft.nl
Secretaris – Vince Steinmeier – Secretaris@rcdelft.nl

Dames Coördinator – Lara ’t Hart – dames@rcdelft.nl
Jeugd Coördinator – Esther Saraber – jeugd@rcdelft.nl
Ledenadministratie – Marion Dam – leden@rcdelft.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris – Emiel Nederbragt – wedstrijdsecretaris@rcdelft.nl

 

Technische Commissie Senioren:

  • Tim Hoefnagel – heren@rcdelft.nl
  • Rogier van Damme
  • Obbe Winkels

 

Technische Commissie Jeugd:

  • Obbe Winkels

 

Sponsorcommissie:

  • David Lansen – sponsoring@rcdelft.nl
  • Marc Lamey

 

Scholenrugby:

  • Sue van Heerde
  • Ron de Goeij

 

 

 

Geef een reactie